EVENTS

COME TO AN EVENT

BOOK COLETTE FOR AN EVENT

Spirit Jam in the Oracle Circle

June 5th at 10:00am ET | 7:00am PT

Join Colette for a members-only Spirit Jam inside the Oracle Circle where Colette performs readings, channels friends and loved ones who have passed over, and provides direct spiritual guidance for select attendees.  Not a member? Join today for $22!

Omega Institute Presents – Into the Mystical LIVE Workshop

June 17th – 19th, 2022

Join Colette on this lively in-person adventure in Rhinebeck, NY, where she shows you how to move beyond the limitations of the reality you perceive and into the domain of pure potential. Develop a deeper understanding of your capacity to influence your reality and open up to limitless possibilities.

Spirit Jam in the Oracle Circle

June 23rd at 3:30pm ET | 12:30pm PT

Join Colette for a members-only Spirit Jam inside the Oracle Circle where Colette performs readings, channels friends and loved ones who have passed over, and provides direct spiritual guidance for select attendees.  Not a member? Join today for $22!

OraclePalooza Virtual 

September 16th – 18th, 2022

Join Colette Baron-Reid for this 3-Day Virtual Event for the Mystical, the Magical, and the Woo! Using Oracle Cards, divination, meditations, community shares, interactive experiences, and the guidance of Colette, you’re going to go on a magical journey like no other online event you’ve ever experienced!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search