Upcoming Events

Manifest your ideal life when you open your connection to the universe

Spirit Jam - In the Oracle Circle membership

Spirit Jam in the Oracle Circle

"live event" icon

July 28th at 10AM ET | 7AM PT

Join Colette for a members-only Spirit Jam inside the Oracle Circle where Colette performs readings, channels friends and loved ones who have passed over, and provides direct spiritual guidance for select attendees. Not a member? Join today for $22!

Oracle Secrets Live Training Series

"live event" icon

July 19-21 at 12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT

Dive into the mystical world of Oracle Cards with the Oracle Secrets LIVE Training! Join Colette for an exciting, immersive, and interactive FREE live training series where you’ll discover how to use Oracle Cards as a powerful tool for personal transformation, growth, and fulfillment.

Featured In